E tū supports these candidates

Candidates from the following councils have taken the E tū pledge to support the Living Wage and decent housing. Click the name of each council to see the supported candidates. If your are voting for any of the councils below, please give your vote to an E tū supported candidate.


Auckland Council

Bay of Plenty Council

Canterbury Regional Council

Christchurch City Council

Dunedin City Council

Greater Wellington Regional Council

Hamilton City Council

Horizons Regional Council

Hutt City Council

Nelson City Council

Northland Regional Council

Otago Regional Council

Palmerston North City Council

Porirua City Council

Wellington City Council

Licensing Trusts