Presidents and National Secretary

Nominations for President, President (Māori), and National Secretary closed on 27 March 2020. Our current Co-Presidents, Don Pryde and Muriel Tunoho, and our current National Secretary, Bill Newson, were elected unopposed. Congratulations to our three most senior officials.

E tū Biennial Conference

The E tū Biennial Conference will be held this year on 4 and 5 November. We have successfully completed our process for remits, rule changes, and election of Delegate Forum representatives. Conference delegates will be given more information about the venue and other arrangements in advance of the conference.